play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 1 THETFORD ROAD BUSINESS PARK, THETFORD ROAD, WATTON, THETFORD, NORFOLK, IP25 6BS
Telephone:
01953 797272 | 07855 410651

Customer reviews of Fresh Motors Ltd

At Fresh Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fresh Motors Ltd

5 Fresh Motors Ltd
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A breath of FRESH AIR .......

    By Paul L on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my car . Jacob and Isaac are not your usual vehicle traders . Both guys were polite , respectful and well mannered . My car was prepared to a very high standard , I am a fussy buyer and looked at a number of others before deciding on Fresh Motors . Highly recommended .


  • 5

    Quick , easy and excellent service.

    By JOE R on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Quick, easy and a very smooth from the time when I enquirered about the car and when I purchased it. Would definitely recommend Fresh motors.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Iain R on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a new van for my business and had the dilemma of selling my old van. I didn't really have the time to advertise or sell the vehicle myself as I am self employed. Jacob at Fresh Motors Ltd, offered to sell my van on a 'sale or return' basis. He took all the hassle out of getting the van serviced, mot'd and advertised. The whole process was seamless. Jacob and Isaac contacted me on a regular basis to provide me with an update on the sale of my old van. It was advertised for less than 4hrs before Fresh Motors Ltd secured a sale. I can't praise Jacob enough for his professionalism and personal service. He has restored my faith in the motor trade. Keep up the excellent work Fresh Motors!


  • 5

    One happy customer!

    By Debbie W on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn't hesitate recommending dealing with these personable guys. Easy to contact and contacted throughout the deal. Appointment system works well if you work or travel a distance. Happy to negotiate and not pushy with a comprehensive warranty within the deal. If there were to be any criticism it would be the valet, immaculate upholstery, paintwork fine but wheel arches and noticeable underside caked in mud.. bizarre and which a 6 minute jet wash soon put right with a leather over the windows, job done. But that aside, paperwork is efficiently sorted along with tax, payment options explained making it an easy, hassle free deal. Great stuff!


  • 5

    Happy!

    By Ness C on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. Had a small issue which was resolved quickly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend :) Thanks chaps!


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend them enough!

    By Annabel C on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We unfortunately have had to buy a new car after being hit and having our car written off and after searching for a new car discovered Fresh motors. We have had a very positive experience with Jacob and Issac and collected our car yesterday. They are very professional and honest and do all they can to make sure you as their customer feels satisfied and happy with the purchase. We are feeling great and very pleased with our lovely car. Many thanks for making this process very easy and enjoyable! All the best for the future, we know you will go far!


  • 5

    very honest reliable company

    By Nikki G on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my partner found the boys at fresh motors professional, friendly and very helpful from the start. They were very fair in giving the best possible deal, and never pushy at any time, we highly recommended fresh motors if your looking for an honest reliable service.


  • 5

    The car of my dream!

    By Isaac F on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jacob was experienced, easy to talk to and not pushy like most salesmen. I thought he was a very professional young man and kept his word. I would recommend Fresh Motors to anyone. Thank you Jacob.


  • 5

    Great to work with

    By Maxine L on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Accommodating, fair, friendly and reasonable!


  • 5

    Fair, honest and pleasure to do business

    By Terry H on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagon Maxi Van from Jacob - not your average used car salesman. Young man with the right attitude, fair, honest and a pleasure to do business with. If your fed up with the wide boys trying to sell you a 'pup' he is the man to contact.


‹ Prev Next ›